Introduction

Techstorm, headquartered in Shanghai, is specialized in manufacturing and development of advanced chemical products related to: Wind Energy, Composite and Automotive.

Techstorm has over 12 years of experience with manufacturing and developing Epoxy, Polyurethanes, Silicone and Acrylic products.

Our team of motivated and international specialist gained rich experience at leading companies in the business. From our offices in Shanghai, Beijing, Haian we are able to provide product and process support to our global customers. 

In order to meet the growing demand of our customers worldwide, we started with the development of a new, hypermodern site in Shanghai with a world-class R&D center and state of the art production line. The new site is expected to be finished early 2020 and will double our capacity.

Techstorm's plant in Shanghai is empowered by a fully automated production line with PLC control.

We passed IATF16949, OHSAS18001, ISO14001 and ISO9001, All our processes are controlled by our SAP system and checked in our CNAS certified Laboratory.

Since the establishment of the company, Daosheng Tianhe has been constantly breaking through itself and realizing innovation.

At present, it has become a high-end domestic brand in the field of adhesive for new energy vehicles. China's market share of wind power resin and structural adhesive is in a leading position, and it is also the leader of advanced composite system.

Mobile phone scan code

企业介绍

道生天合材料科技(上海)股份有限公司,总部位于上海,致力于研究与开发高性能系统材料,在环氧树脂、聚氨酯、丙烯酸和有机硅等产品方面,拥有一支超过12年成熟经验的技术团队,为全球客户提供专业的产品和技术支持。

涉及领域涵盖:复合材料、风能产业、汽车工业三大产业。

道生天合拥有一支充满激情并富有实战经验的国际化团队。位于上海、北京和海安的道生团队,致力于为全球的客户提供专业的产品及技术支持。

道生天合专注于产品研发与科技创新,位于奉贤临港的现代化工厂,配备了世界级的实验室及研发生产设备,确保精准检测产品质量、研发创新产品,并以国际标准为基础,专注于可持续发展和高效的环保型生产。

为了满足全球日益增长的客户需求,我们正在上海建立一座全新的现代化工厂,该工厂具备世界一流的研发中心和先进的生产线。预计将于2020年竣工并投入使用,届时产能将提高一倍。

道生天合上海生产基地配置了全自动化生产线,并通过SAP及PLC等系统进行控制。

公司已通过多项国内外体系认证:IATF16949、ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001,并在CNAS认证实验室进行了认证。

自公司成立以来,道生天合不断突破自我、实现创新。

目前已成为新能源汽车用胶领域高端国产品牌,中国风电树脂及结构胶市场占有率居于领先地位,同时也是先进复材用系统领跑者。

手机扫码